NASS Shop Battle

20 of the UK’s best skate & BMX shops will battle it out for a £2,000 prize purse, entry into the NASS Pro Course Competition and let’s not forget the ultimate bragging rights!

We’d like to invite your shop to compete at the NEW NASS Shop Battle due to take place on Friday 10th July,
Please enter your top two riders you wish to compete via this online registration ASAP:



• Winning team riders qualify into NASS Pro Park competition
• Shop Battle prize purse: £2000
• Your shop will be listed on the NASS website:
• Athlete entry fee is £60 per rider (Includes entry into competition and athlete campsite for the full weekend)

Schedule: Friday 10th July
BMX Shop Battle – 12-4pm
Skate Shop Battle – 5-9pm

BMX Confirmed Shops and riders

Dead Sailor BMX: Tom Isted, Martyn Wetherelt

Entity BMX Shop: Allister Loughran, Harry Boucher

Hobson Cycles: James Hobson, Michael Hobson Richard Perry, George Braegar

CrucialBMX Shop: Sam Cunningham, Michael Jordan

Hardcore Hobbies: Joe Embrey, Connor Phimister

Lifer BMX: Chris Hardy, James Openshaw

Scuff Wheels: Sam Cole, Lee Williams

We still have more riders to come so expect to see big names added to the list. Keep checking back to get the next riders update.

Skate Confirmed Shops and Skaters

Unit 360: Joby Adams, James Denning

Ideal: James Hewett, Luke McManus

Skate Pharmacy: Charlie Munro, John Howlett

The Black Sheep Store: TBC

Triple Sword Skate Store (Empire skatepark): Mark Radden, Mikey Joyce

Decimal Skate Store: Gregory Rickman-Williams, Gaz Roberts

Slick Willies Skate Shop: Josh Ward Brickett, Josh Mason

Bucks Boarding Centre MK: Alex Dechuna, Luke Jarvis

Rollersnakes: Kelley Dawson, Ryan Price

Scene, Preston: Danny Broadbent, Danny Moore

Homegrown Hardware, Tamworth: Danny Brown, Matt Hincks

One Skate Shop: Sam Bosworth, Trev Johnson

Flavour: Jake Sparham, Rob Jones

To apply click here:

Skitch a ride